We welcome new members, who provide vital contributions and financial support to the Rebuild Independence Group. 
Full membership is $10 due annually and associate membership is $5. Please apply now.

Our current (2017-2018) committee members are:
  • Tony Klieve, President & Chair, Construction Subcommittee
  • Greg Roberts, Vice President
  • David CowansSecretary
  • Kevin Matthews, Treasurer
  • Peter May
  • Bob Imeson
  • Trevor Hammond
  • Faye May
  • Cath O'Dolan
  • Dianne Imeson
  • Ian Roberts
  • Lynne Savage
  • Michael Oliphant
  • David Churchill
  • Bob Imeson, Boat building adviser
  • Ben Willoughby, Tall ship adviser
We gratefully acknowledge the support of earlier committee members.

* Membership is subject to approval.